FUTURE TERROR

news/schedule

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2017/06/30 Fri
Tokyo Techno Society at Vent
Tokyo Techno Society at Vent

Open / 22:00  Fee / Adv: 2,500yen &...

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2017/06/24 Sat
ZIPANG 2017 at Shirahama Flower Park - Minami-boso-City, Chiba
ZIPANG 2017 at Shirahama Flower Park - Minami-boso-City, Chiba

Date / Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:00 - Sun, 25 ...

DJ NOBU
2017/06/17 Sat
Klubnacht at Berghain / Panorama Bar / Säule - Berlin, Germany
Klubnacht at Berghain / Panorama Bar / Säule - Berlin, Germany

Open / 23:59  Door: TBA p.p1 {margi...

HARUKA
2017/06/16 Fri
THE OATH at Oath
THE OATH at Oath

Open / 21:00  Door: First Drink 1,0...

DJ NOBU
2017/06/15 Thu
This is Hardcore at RAZZMATAZZ - Barcelona, Spain
This is Hardcore at RAZZMATAZZ - Barcelona, Spain

Open /  23:59  Door: ASK p.p1 ...

DJ NOBU
2017/06/10 Sat
Shelter; Peter Van Hoesen, DJ Nobu, Yaleesa Hall at Shelter Amsterdam - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Shelter; Peter Van Hoesen, DJ Nobu, Yaleesa Hall at Shelter Amsterdam - Amsterdam, Netherlands

Open / 23:00 - 07:00  Door: ASKLine...

DJ NOBU
2017/06/09 Fri
No Bounds Festival Launch Party at Hope Works (Sheffield, England)
No Bounds Festival Launch Party at Hope Works (Sheffield, England)

Open / 13:00 - 07:00  Door: Day tic...

HARUKA
2017/06/09 Fri
The Links × Sawagi Festival at Sankeys TYO
The Links × Sawagi Festival at Sankeys TYO

Open / 23:00  Door: 1,000yen  ...

DJ NOBU
2017/06/03 Sat
Just Jack - All Day Partaaaay at Motion Bristol (Bristol, England)
Just Jack - All Day Partaaaay at Motion Bristol (Bristol, England)

Open / 13:00 ( ~22:00)  Ticket: SOL...

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2017/06/02 Fri
Oval Space Music presents DJ Nobu, Shackleton Live, Haruka at Oval Space - London, England
Oval Space Music presents DJ Nobu, Shackleton Live, Haruka at Oval Space - London, England

Open / 22:00  Door: Ask  Line ...

DJ NOBU
2017/05/19 Fri
Millennium People presents KASSEM MOSSE, RESOM, DJ NOBU, KABUTO at UNIT / Saloon - Tokyo
Millennium People presents KASSEM MOSSE, RESOM, DJ NOBU, KABUTO at UNIT / Saloon - Tokyo

Open / 23:30  Charge: early bird: 2...

HARUKA
2017/05/06 Sat
RESIDENCE at SHAFT - Sendai
RESIDENCE at SHAFT - Sendai

Open / 22:00  Door: 3,000yen  ...

profile

archive

  • Canadian Bellfields / Untited
  • Dream Into Dream
  • Draw / Untitled
  • HARUKA / Easy Listening
  • NEXUS / IORI