FUTURE TERROR

news/schedule

DJ NOBU
2016/08/06 Sat
Dekmantel Festival 2016 at Amsterdamse Bos - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dekmantel Festival 2016 at Amsterdamse Bos - Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date / Friday 5 August 13:00 - Sunday 7...

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2016/07/16 Sat
rural 2016 at Yunomaru Highland - Tōmi-City, Nagano
rural 2016 at Yunomaru Highland - Tōmi-City, Nagano

Date / 16th July - 18th J...

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2016/06/25 Sat
Zipang at Shirahama Flower Park - Shirahama-Town
Zipang at Shirahama Flower Park - Shirahama-Town

Date / Saturday 25 June 15:00 - Sunday ...

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2016/06/18 Sat
Future Terror at Loom Lounge / Sound Bar mui - Chiba City, Chiba
Future Terror at Loom Lounge / Sound Bar mui - Chiba City, Chiba

Open / 23:59   Charge: 2,000ye...

DJ NOBU
2016/06/11 Sat
Make Me at Corsica Studios - London, England
Make Me at Corsica Studios - London, England

Open / 22:00  Charge / £5 - £1...

HARUKA
2016/06/11 Sat
TERMINUS. at Contact - Tokyo
TERMINUS. at Contact - Tokyo

Open / 22:00  Charge: Door ¥35...

DJ NOBU
2016/06/04 Sat
Weather Festival 2016 at Parc des Expositions Paris Le Bourget [DAY 2] - Paris, France
Weather Festival 2016 at Parc des Expositions Paris Le Bourget [DAY 2] - Paris, France

Date / Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:00 - Sun, 5 Ju...

HARUKA
2016/05/28 Sat
Re:birth 2016 at the site of the quarry - Outside of Chiba
Re:birth 2016 at the site of the quarry - Outside of Chiba

Dates / May 28th 12:00 - May 29th 18:00 ...

DJ NOBU
2016/05/28 Sat
BURNING at XENOBAR (JAMHOUSE) - Akita-City, Akita
BURNING at XENOBAR (JAMHOUSE) - Akita-City, Akita

Open / 22:00  Charge: 3,000yen (w1d...

DJ NOBU
2016/05/21 Sat
The Star Festival '16 at Stihl no Mori Kyoto - Outside of Kyoto
The Star Festival '16 at Stihl no Mori Kyoto - Outside of Kyoto

Date / 21th May 09:00 - 22th May 17:00 &...

HARUKA
2016/05/21 Sat
MSRZ Vol.9 at Karan-Dou (ex. BARDLAND) - Aizu-City, Fukushima
MSRZ Vol.9 at Karan-Dou (ex. BARDLAND) - Aizu-City, Fukushima

Open / 21:00   Charge: Adv 2,...

DJ NOBU
2016/05/20 Fri
DJ Nobu, Willie Burns, Svengalisghost at Contact - Tokyo
DJ Nobu, Willie Burns, Svengalisghost at Contact - Tokyo

Open / 22:00  Charge: 3,500yen...

profile

archive

  • Canadian Bellfields / Untited
  • Dream Into Dream
  • Draw / Untitled
  • HARUKA / Easy Listening
  • NEXUS / IORI